Staff

Ijams Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amber Parker

Executive Director

Tel: +1865-865-577-4717 ext. 118

Email: aparker@ijams.org

Melanie Thomas

Office and Finance Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 147

Email: mthomas@ijams.org

PROGRAMMING

Jennie McGuigan

Education Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 130

Email: jmcguigan@ijams.org

Tyler Edmondson

Lead Naturalist

Tel: +1865-577-4717, ext. 114

Email: tedmondson@ijams.org

Jeremy Clothier

Public Programs Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717, ext. 127

Email: jclothier@ijams.org

Madelyn Collins

Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 132

Email: mcollins@ijams.org

Mabre LaFollette

Animal Program Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 142

Email: mlafollette@ijams.org

NATURE PRESCHOOL AT IJAMS NATURE CENTER

Leslee Moore

Administrator

Tel: +1865-679-5491 (cell)

Email: preschool@ijams.org

Open

Lead Preschool Instructor

Tel: 

Email:

Michelle Wilson

Assistant Preschool Instructor

VISITOR SERVICES

Sarah Brobst

Visitor Services Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 124

Email: sbrobst@ijams.org

Nathan McGhee

Rentals Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 135

Email: nmcghee@ijams.org

DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP

Cindy Hassil

Development Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 117

Email: chassil@ijams.org

Karen Cooley

Development Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 123

Email: kcooley@ijams.org

NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Ben Nanny

Natural Resource Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 122

Email: bnanny@ijams.org

Joseph Bailey

Assistant Natural Resource Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 129

Email: jbailey@ijams.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Brenda Rayfield

Facilities Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 129

Email: brayfield@ijams.org

RIVER CAPTAIN

Jerry Weaver

River Captain

Tel: 

Email: jweaver@ijams.org

Let's get social!

Facebook Logo- white.png