kids in canoe at ijams camp.jpg

Staff

Ijams Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amber Parker

Executive Director

Tel: +1865-865-577-4717 ext. 118

Email: aparker@ijams.org

Melanie Thomas

Office and Finance Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 147

Email: mthomas@ijams.org

PROGRAMMING

Jennie McGuigan

Education Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 130

Email: jmcguigan@ijams.org

Lindsay Whitaker

Youth Programs Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 114

Email: lwhitaker@ijams.org

Jeremy Clothier

Public Programs Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 127

Email: jclothier@ijams.org

Eliza Phillips

Teacher/Naturalist

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 121

Email: ephillips@ijams.org

Mabre LaFollette

Animal Program Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 142

Email: mlafollette@ijams.org

IJAMS NATURE PRESCHOOL / PLAY CLUB

Abby Branstetter

Education Administrative Assistant

Tel: +1865-679-5491 (cell)

Email: preschool@ijams.org or        playclub@ijams.org

Leslee Moore

Lead Teacher and Nature Preschool Coordinator

Tel: +1865-679-2519 (cell)

Email: lmoore@ijams.org

Jackie Tucker

Lead Teacher

Tel: +1865-679-2519 (cell)

Email: jtucker@ijams.org

DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP

Cindy Hassil

Development Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 117

Email: chassil@ijams.org

Karen Cooley

Development Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 123

Email: kcooley@ijams.org

Sam Shorey

Volunteer Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 132

Email: sshorey@ijams.org

VISITOR SERVICES

Sarah Brobst

Visitor Services Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 124

Email: sbrobst@ijams.org

Katie Brittian

Rentals and Events Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 135

Email: kbrittian@ijams.org

Madison Adler

Visitor Services Coordinator

Email: madler@ijams.org

NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Ben Nanny

Natural Resource Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 122

Email: bnanny@ijams.org

Joseph Bailey

Assistant Natural Resource Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 129

Email: jbailey@ijams.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Brenda Rayfield

Facilities Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 129

Email: brayfield@ijams.org

RIVER CAPTAIN

Hannah Parham

Assistant Teacher

Email: hparham@ijams.org

Luke Marx

Assistant Teacher

Email: lmarx@ijams.org

Jerry Weaver

River Captain

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 119

Email: jweaver@ijams.org

Becky Hooper

Assistant Teacher

Email: bhooper@ijams.org