kids in canoe at ijams camp.jpg

Staff

Ijams Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amber Parker

Executive Director

Tel: +1865-865-577-4717 ext. 1002

Email: aparker@ijams.org

Melanie Thomas

Office and Finance Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1003

Email: mthomas@ijams.org

PROGRAMMING

Jennie McGuigan

Education Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1010

Email: jmcguigan@ijams.org

Lindsay Whitaker

Youth Programs Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1012

Email: lwhitaker@ijams.org

COMING SOON

Public Programs Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1014

Email: 

Eliza Phillips

Teacher/Naturalist

Email: ephillips@ijams.org

Mabre LaFollette

Animal Program Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1009

Email: mlafollette@ijams.org

IJAMS NATURE PRESCHOOL / PLAY CLUB

Abby Branstetter

Education Administrative Assistant

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1018

Email: preschool@ijams.org or        playclub@ijams.org

Leslee Moore

Lead Teacher and Nature Preschool Coordinator

Email: lmoore@ijams.org

Jackie Tucker

Lead Teacher

Email: jtucker@ijams.org

Becky Hooper

Assistant Teacher

Email: bhooper@ijams.org

Luke Marx

Assistant Teacher

Email: lmarx@ijams.org

DEVELOPMENT, MEMBERSHIP &  VOLUNTEERS

Cindy Hassil

Development Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1006

Email: chassil@ijams.org

Karen Cooley

Development Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1007

Email: kcooley@ijams.org

Sam Shorey

Volunteer Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1013

Email: sshorey@ijams.org

VISITOR SERVICES

Sarah Brobst

Visitor Services Director

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1008

Email: sbrobst@ijams.org

Katie Brittian

Rentals and Events Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1011

Email: kbrittian@ijams.org

Madison Watson

Visitor Services Coordinator

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1001

Email: madler@ijams.org

NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Ben Nanny

Natural Resource Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1004

Email: bnanny@ijams.org

Joseph Bailey

Assistant Natural Resource Manager

Email: jbailey@ijams.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Brenda Rayfield

Facilities Manager

Tel: +1865-577-4717 ext. 1005

Email: brayfield@ijams.org

RIVER CAPTAIN

Jerry Weaver

River Captain

Email: jweaver@ijams.org

Claire Willenbrink

Assistant Teacher

Email: cwillenbrink@ijams.org